Ind vs NZ: Playing XI for third T20, Virat has already told who will sit out!

Ind vs NZ Team India prediction Indian cricket team can land in third T20 against New Zealand with no change. Kohli indicated this after the second match.

The Indian cricket team will enter the third match against New Zealand with the intention of winning in the 5-match T20 series. Team India has maintained a 2–0 lead in the series by winning two consecutive matches and the series will be named after India winning the third match. There is no possibility of change in India’s playing eleven in this match. Kohli had said only after the second match that he does not want to make any changes.

The third match of the five-match T20 series between India and New Zealand is to be played at Hamilton. After winning the second match, Virat Kohli said, “We made some changes which are now being proved right. Jadeja was great, Chahal also did well and Bumrah was awesome as always. When there is such a complete performance It helps a lot. This is a team that has won both our matches for us. “

It seems from Captain Kohli’s statement that he is not in the mood for a change in the playing eleven. This can be deduced that the players who were sitting out in the first two matches will not get a place in the playing eleven in the third match.

Rohit Sharma – KL Rahul (wicketkeeper)
In the third T20 too, the opening of Team India will be once again on the pair of Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul. Rahul will also play an opener as well as a wicketkeeper in this match.

Kohli, Iyer and Manish Pandey

In the middle order, captain Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer and Manish Pandey will be seen batting once again. Iyer led the team to victory after Kohli was dismissed in both consecutive matches.

Ravindra Jadeja and Shivam Dubey

All-rounders Ravindra Jadeja and Shivam Dubey have performed brilliantly in both the first matches. Both prove useful to the bowler as well as Team India in batting.

Yuzvendra Chahal
Kohli’s trusted Yuzvendra Chahal will be part of the playing eleven in spin bowling.

Bumrah, Shami and Shardul

In fast bowling, only Shardul Thakur will support the experienced Jaspreet Bumrah and Mohammed Shami. The captain has expressed confidence in him and there are indications that he will play the third match as well.

India’s potential playing eleven
Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dubey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks